Crash Test Vegetarian

Vegan to Omnivore outreach program

Scrambled Tofu

on January 30, 2012

I wish I wasn’t so addicted to this stuff.  I suppose there are worse things to be addicted to.

When I make a recipe, I use 2 large bell peppers, 8 ounces of baby bellas and a medium to large onion.  I like to brown the onion, too. 🙂  It makes 3 2-cup portions (pictured). I usually eat one and take the other two to work, but this week is full of so much stress I couldn’t even be inspired to eat my favorite meal.  Pity.  Oh well, 3 days of work left in my work week – 3 tofu scrambles.  Yum!

Oh, and the recipe can be found here: Tofu Scramble Recipe.

Tofu Scramble

Share your thoughts

