Crash Test Vegetarian

Vegan to Omnivore outreach program

I’m in love with this blog…

on January 25, 2012

These illustrations are not my own.  They belong to the Vegan Stoner – but I fell so deeply and madly in love with this blog that I just had to share. 

Please take time to visit their site and enjoy the wonderful vegan artwork. 🙂

And Vegan Stoner, welcome to my link list.

 

2 responses to “I’m in love with this blog…

  1. Eselpee says:

    I have come across Vegan Stoner before, and found it very fetching. I can’t see how to subscribe, which would be so helpful in this busy world. Can anyone pint out to me how to do this?

    • Izzy says:

      Vegan Stoner is not a wordpress blog, so you can’t just subscribe like normal. You can subscribe to them by email or through a separate subscription service such as Google Reader.

Share your thoughts

