Crash Test Vegetarian

Vegan to Omnivore outreach program

NEW *All Recipes* Tab

on January 17, 2012

Just wanted to let everyone know that I created a new tab which includes all my recipes.  I realize that I don’t always enjoy flipping through hundreds of pages of posts when I’m reading a blog, so to make it easier, I’ve listed them all HERE.

It’ll be easily accessible right on the front page. 

Go peruse some recipes!

 

5 responses to “NEW *All Recipes* Tab

  1. tofubelly says:

    I love this idea! I may make a similar page for my own little blog – thanks!

    • Izzy says:

      It makes it sooooooo much easier to find just recipes. Plus, I found some recipes I’d forgotten about because they were buried beneath 50 posts or so.

  2. mel says:

    This looks soooooo scrumptious ^^ love love love ! Think I’ll make it tonight

  3. mel says:

    I’ve got a recipe for manicotti that I’ve never tried! And that pic just made me wanna try it

Share your thoughts

